The Dream Factory Series


The first of the trilogy. For sixteen-year-old Peter, things take a turn for the strange when his brilliant parents are abducted after stumbling upon a life-changing invention that a sinister agency - The Organization - is determined to steal.

Edition 3 Coming Soon

A Game of Chess

The second book following the life of Peter and The Dream Factory. When technology and evil collide, the results are devestating. Peter Young thought things couldn't get any worse after his parents were snatched from his home.

Buy The Paperback

Buy Now on Kindle